STATE / TERRITORY FILE · CAJUNE 2026 RELEASE
COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS
California
A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.
Schools512current main-campus records
Undergraduates2,059,244sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$17,890median across reporting schools
Published programs1,01775+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY
School ledgers
Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.
California State University-FullertonFullerton · Public · 24 published programs$6,555 net price · $63,753 earningsCalifornia State University-Long BeachLong Beach · Public · 38 published programs$10,440 net price · $63,140 earningsSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego · Public · 34 published programs$15,364 net price · $68,268 earningsUniversity of California-San DiegoLa Jolla · Public · 23 published programs$12,470 net price · $83,130 earningsUniversity of California-Los AngelesLos Angeles · Public · 24 published programs$12,548 net price · $77,677 earningsUniversity of California-BerkeleyBerkeley · Public · 24 published programs$13,481 net price · $96,018 earningsCalifornia State University-NorthridgeNorthridge · Public · 33 published programs$7,021 net price · $59,664 earningsUniversity of California-DavisDavis · Public · 30 published programs$14,741 net price · $73,086 earningsUniversity of California-IrvineIrvine · Public · 22 published programs$14,251 net price · $74,438 earningsCalifornia State University-SacramentoSacramento · Public · 26 published programs$9,338 net price · $64,511 earningsEast Los Angeles CollegeMonterey Park · Public · 2 published programs$10,852 net price · $49,823 earningsSan Jose State UniversitySan Jose · Public · 0 published programs$13,760 net price · $89,614 earningsMt San Antonio CollegeWalnut · Public · 4 published programs$6,490 net price · $51,460 earningsAmerican River CollegeSacramento · Public · 0 published programs$7,999 net price · $74,069 earningsCalifornia State Polytechnic University-PomonaPomona · Public · 22 published programs$11,531 net price · $71,138 earningsUniversity of California-Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara · Public · 17 published programs$16,109 net price · $70,323 earningsUniversity of California-RiversideRiverside · Public · 21 published programs$14,304 net price · $64,926 earningsSanta Ana CollegeSanta Ana · Public · 10 published programs$3,133 net price · $63,039 earningsLong Beach City CollegeLong Beach · Public · 0 published programs$6,202 net price · $51,407 earningsCalifornia Polytechnic State University-San Luis ObispoSan Luis Obispo · Public · 18 published programs$16,665 net price · $90,662 earningsCalifornia State University-FresnoFresno · Public · 22 published programs$7,000 net price · $59,992 earningsPasadena City CollegePasadena · Public · 2 published programs$3,864 net price · $48,980 earningsSanta Monica CollegeSanta Monica · Public · 0 published programs$2,779 net price · $46,731 earningsFresno City CollegeFresno · Public · 3 published programs$8,069 net price · $46,885 earningsUniversity of Southern CaliforniaLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 14 published programs$32,740 net price · $95,739 earningsCalifornia State University-Los AngelesLos Angeles · Public · 23 published programs$3,967 net price · $59,756 earningsEl Camino Community College DistrictTorrance · Public · 0 published programs$5,968 net price · $60,046 earningsCerritos CollegeNorwalk · Public · 2 published programs$2,424 net price · $54,818 earningsSan Francisco State UniversitySan Francisco · Public · 30 published programs$12,278 net price · $67,804 earningsSouthwestern CollegeChula Vista · Public · 0 published programs$12,671 net price · $48,974 earningsRiverside City CollegeRiverside · Public · 4 published programs$8,377 net price · $49,751 earningsChaffey CollegeRancho Cucamonga · Public · 3 published programs$5,672 net price · $46,799 earningsUniversity of California-Santa CruzSanta Cruz · Public · 21 published programs$17,890 net price · $67,085 earningsPalomar CollegeSan Marcos · Public · 0 published programs$5,763 net price · $82,130 earningsSaddleback CollegeMission Viejo · Public · 0 published programs$4,152 net price · $46,604 earningsSacramento City CollegeSacramento · Public · 1 published programs$6,614 net price · $52,366 earningsCity College of San FranciscoSan Francisco · Public · 0 published programs$6,906 net price · $60,859 earningsBakersfield CollegeBakersfield · Public · 1 published programs$14,621 net price · $51,238 earningsFullerton CollegeFullerton · Public · 0 published programs$6,134 net price · $52,754 earningsSan Diego Mesa CollegeSan Diego · Public · 4 published programs$5,814 net price · $50,709 earningsOrange Coast CollegeCosta Mesa · Public · 1 published programs$7,203 net price · $49,927 earningsCollege of the CanyonsSanta Clarita · Public · 2 published programs$3,702 net price · $64,248 earningsSan Joaquin Delta CollegeStockton · Public · 1 published programs$2,407 net price · $49,494 earningsRio Hondo CollegeWhittier · Public · 0 published programs$14,379 net price · $55,379 earningsDiablo Valley CollegePleasant Hill · Public · 2 published programs$8,312 net price · $50,569 earningsDe Anza CollegeCupertino · Public · 1 published programs$6,642 net price · $60,322 earningsMt San Jacinto Community College DistrictSan Jacinto · Public · 2 published programs$6,806 net price · $43,983 earningsModesto Junior CollegeModesto · Public · 4 published programs$2,818 net price · $46,619 earningsSanta Rosa Junior CollegeSanta Rosa · Public · 2 published programs$6,331 net price · $64,933 earningsCalifornia State University-San BernardinoSan Bernardino · Public · 19 published programs$4,564 net price · $55,441 earningsCalifornia State University-San MarcosSan Marcos · Public · 12 published programs$10,229 net price · $67,891 earningsSierra CollegeRocklin · Public · 0 published programs$7,245 net price · $47,159 earningsCosumnes River CollegeSacramento · Public · 0 published programs$5,981 net price · $51,711 earningsCalifornia State University-ChicoChico · Public · 20 published programs$14,480 net price · $65,228 earningsLos Angeles Pierce CollegeWoodland Hills · Public · 1 published programs$13,270 net price · $48,321 earningsCypress CollegeCypress · Public · 0 published programs$4,606 net price · $57,854 earningsLos Angeles Valley CollegeValley Glen · Public · 1 published programs$12,152 net price · $52,988 earningsCalifornia State University-Dominguez HillsCarson · Public · 11 published programs$8,615 net price · $58,922 earningsSan Bernardino Valley CollegeSan Bernardino · Public · 0 published programs$18,943 net price · $55,935 earningsGrossmont CollegeEl Cajon · Public · 0 published programs$5,311 net price · $59,215 earningsMoorpark CollegeMoorpark · Public · 0 published programs$-2,296 net price · $77,599 earningsCollege of the SequoiasVisalia · Public · 3 published programs$480 net price · $44,147 earningsAntelope Valley Community College DistrictLancaster · Public · 4 published programs$3,860 net price · $46,723 earningsChabot CollegeHayward · Public · 0 published programs$9,053 net price · $66,589 earningsSan Diego Miramar CollegeSan Diego · Public · 2 published programs$3,337 net price · $53,936 earningsLos Angeles City CollegeLos Angeles · Public · 0 published programs$10,261 net price · $52,028 earningsFoothill CollegeLos Altos Hills · Public · 0 published programs$7,653 net price · $68,070 earningsNational UniversitySan Diego · Private nonprofit · 7 published programs$22,878 net price · $81,115 earningsSantiago Canyon CollegeOrange · Public · 2 published programs$2,129 net price · $55,988 earningsGlendale Community CollegeGlendale · Public · 0 published programs$8,365 net price · $49,295 earningsSan Diego City CollegeSan Diego · Public · 2 published programs$7,935 net price · $40,124 earningsIrvine Valley CollegeIrvine · Public · 0 published programs$2,090 net price · $55,055 earningsMiraCosta CollegeOceanside · Public · 0 published programs$7,339 net price · Not reported earningsCollege of the DesertPalm Desert · Public · 2 published programs$15,728 net price · $44,605 earningsVentura CollegeVentura · Public · 0 published programs$-982 net price · $51,753 earningsMerced CollegeMerced · Public · 2 published programs$5,040 net price · $51,136 earningsLos Angeles Trade Technical CollegeLos Angeles · Public · 0 published programs$12,323 net price · $46,673 earningsSanta Barbara City CollegeSanta Barbara · Public · 0 published programs$11,315 net price · $63,514 earningsCalifornia State University-East BayHayward · Public · 13 published programs$9,320 net price · $72,596 earningsHartnell CollegeSalinas · Public · 2 published programs$2,039 net price · $51,928 earningsFolsom Lake CollegeFolsom · Public · 0 published programs$5,975 net price · $58,876 earningsMoreno Valley CollegeMoreno Valley · Public · 1 published programs$6,483 net price · $53,204 earningsGolden West CollegeHuntington Beach · Public · 0 published programs$4,824 net price · $54,736 earningsButte CollegeOroville · Public · 3 published programs$5,520 net price · $51,432 earningsNorco CollegeNorco · Public · 1 published programs$5,169 net price · $42,707 earningsCalifornia State University-BakersfieldBakersfield · Public · 0 published programs$5,652 net price · $59,109 earningsCalifornia State University-StanislausTurlock · Public · 10 published programs$6,067 net price · $58,952 earningsUniversity of California-MercedMerced · Public · 6 published programs$11,983 net price · $65,410 earningsCitrus CollegeGlendora · Public · 0 published programs$4,135 net price · $46,839 earningsCalifornia Baptist UniversityRiverside · Private nonprofit · 6 published programs$26,285 net price · $68,600 earningsSolano Community CollegeFairfield · Public · 0 published programs$4,669 net price · $59,829 earningsAllan Hancock CollegeSanta Maria · Public · 0 published programs$5,383 net price · $55,202 earningsCabrillo CollegeAptos · Public · 1 published programs$15,843 net price · $54,586 earningsLos Angeles Mission CollegeSylmar · Public · 0 published programs$13,380 net price · $44,147 earningsCollege of San MateoSan Mateo · Public · 0 published programs$536 net price · $69,861 earningsClovis Community CollegeFresno · Public · 0 published programs$4,590 net price · $39,542 earningsEvergreen Valley CollegeSan Jose · Public · 0 published programs$12,414 net price · $74,506 earningsImperial Valley CollegeImperial · Public · 1 published programs$1,115 net price · $41,236 earningsSkyline CollegeSan Bruno · Public · 0 published programs$1,738 net price · $59,341 earningsStanford UniversityStanford · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$13,807 net price · $136,959 earningsChapman UniversityOrange · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$46,555 net price · $73,336 earningsCoastline Community CollegeFountain Valley · Public · 0 published programs$16,341 net price · $64,396 earningsLos Medanos CollegePittsburg · Public · 2 published programs$7,443 net price · $59,523 earningsLas Positas CollegeLivermore · Public · 0 published programs$5,377 net price · $52,625 earningsWest Los Angeles CollegeCulver City · Public · 0 published programs$9,634 net price · $48,859 earningsCuesta CollegeSan Luis Obispo · Public · 0 published programs$12,124 net price · $57,231 earningsCuyamaca CollegeEl Cajon · Public · 0 published programs$6,618 net price · $42,745 earningsSan Jose City CollegeSan Jose · Public · 0 published programs$16,959 net price · $57,895 earningsOhlone CollegeFremont · Public · 1 published programs$11,130 net price · Not reported earningsLoyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 7 published programs$48,381 net price · $78,039 earningsLaney CollegeOakland · Public · 0 published programs$17,110 net price · $50,151 earningsCalifornia State University-Monterey BaySeaside · Public · 10 published programs$13,663 net price · $62,324 earningsLos Angeles Harbor CollegeWilmington · Public · 0 published programs$13,250 net price · $63,483 earningsSanta Clara UniversitySanta Clara · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$50,062 net price · $108,517 earningsWest Valley CollegeSaratoga · Public · 1 published programs$3,423 net price · $51,402 earningsOxnard CollegeOxnard · Public · 0 published programs$-1,128 net price · $49,137 earningsShasta CollegeRedding · Public · 2 published programs$2,878 net price · $71,612 earningsMission CollegeSanta Clara · Public · 0 published programs$5,080 net price · $55,281 earningsCrafton Hills CollegeYucaipa · Public · 0 published programs$11,331 net price · $69,922 earningsUniversity of San DiegoSan Diego · Private nonprofit · 6 published programs$30,365 net price · $85,309 earningsMonterey Peninsula CollegeMonterey · Public · 0 published programs$11,373 net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia State Polytechnic University-HumboldtArcata · Public · 7 published programs$13,171 net price · $51,571 earningsReedley CollegeReedley · Public · 0 published programs$6,814 net price · $42,644 earningsLos Angeles Film SchoolHollywood · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$30,980 net price · $33,557 earningsMerritt CollegeOakland · Public · 0 published programs$14,021 net price · $53,827 earningsUniversity of San FranciscoSan Francisco · Private nonprofit · 5 published programs$41,431 net price · $91,483 earningsContra Costa CollegeSan Pablo · Public · 1 published programs$9,490 net price · $95,545 earningsCanada CollegeRedwood City · Public · 0 published programs$32 net price · $65,945 earningsSonoma State UniversityRohnert Park · Public · 7 published programs$12,885 net price · $65,997 earningsCalifornia State University-Channel IslandsCamarillo · Public · 9 published programs$9,849 net price · $59,304 earningsUnitek CollegeFremont · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$25,179 net price · $67,749 earningsMadera Community CollegeMadera · Public · 0 published programs$4,179 net price · Not reported earningsGavilan CollegeGilroy · Public · 1 published programs$6,542 net price · $56,285 earningsYuba CollegeMarysville · Public · 0 published programs$2,576 net price · $63,022 earningsUniversity of Massachusetts GlobalAliso Viejo · Public · 2 published programs$32,654 net price · $74,838 earningsCollege of AlamedaAlameda · Public · 0 published programs$8,496 net price · $43,771 earningsBerkeley City CollegeBerkeley · Public · 0 published programs$9,096 net price · $53,830 earningsVictor Valley CollegeVictorville · Public · 2 published programs$1,947 net price · $44,779 earningsCollege of MarinKentfield · Public · 0 published programs$12,351 net price · $62,664 earningsCollege of the RedwoodsEureka · Public · 0 published programs$6,904 net price · $37,636 earningsNapa Valley CollegeNapa · Public · 0 published programs$14,644 net price · $71,587 earningsLos Angeles Southwest CollegeLos Angeles · Public · 0 published programs$5,964 net price · $47,806 earningsLake Tahoe Community CollegeSouth Lake Tahoe · Public · 0 published programs$8,516 net price · $45,548 earningsAcademy of Art UniversitySan Francisco · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$40,613 net price · $50,255 earningsTaft CollegeTaft · Public · 0 published programs$2,823 net price · $44,555 earningsPepperdine UniversityMalibu · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$58,098 net price · $84,459 earningsBiola UniversityLa Mirada · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$31,495 net price · $61,363 earningsGurnick Academy of Medical ArtsSan Jose · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$32,427 net price · $70,292 earningsPalo Verde CollegeBlythe · Public · 0 published programs$18,993 net price · Not reported earningsLemoore CollegeLemoore · Public · 3 published programs$10,832 net price · $43,402 earningsUniversity of the PacificStockton · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$25,447 net price · $81,820 earningsPoint Loma Nazarene UniversitySan Diego · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$38,729 net price · $72,880 earningsCerro Coso Community CollegeRidgecrest · Public · 0 published programs$18,306 net price · $57,300 earningsWoodland Community CollegeWoodland · Public · 0 published programs$8,356 net price · Not reported earningsCompton CollegeCompton · Public · 0 published programs$12,647 net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of La VerneLa Verne · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$20,161 net price · $64,109 earningsMendocino CollegeUkiah · Public · 0 published programs$8,330 net price · $59,296 earningsPorterville CollegePorterville · Public · 0 published programs$12,301 net price · $36,940 earningsAzusa Pacific UniversityAzusa · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$22,212 net price · $71,925 earningsBarstow Community CollegeBarstow · Public · 0 published programs$12,773 net price · $38,095 earningsStanbridge UniversityIrvine · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$45,372 net price · $67,498 earningsCoalinga CollegeCoalinga · Public · 3 published programs$10,477 net price · $46,286 earningsSmith Chason CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$34,367 net price · $65,533 earningsWestcliff UniversityIrvine · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$35,426 net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Lutheran UniversityThousand Oaks · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$30,109 net price · $69,695 earningsHigh Desert Medical CollegeLancaster · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$29,627 net price · $35,943 earningsAmerican Career College-OntarioOntario · Private for-profit · 6 published programs$33,431 net price · $43,139 earningsSan Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia · Private for-profit · 15 published programs$27,854 net price · $42,211 earningsCarrington College-SacramentoSacramento · Private for-profit · 9 published programs$41,338 net price · $47,661 earningsAmerican Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 8 published programs$32,408 net price · $42,969 earningsCalifornia Institute of Arts & TechnologyNational City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$32,637 net price · $61,681 earningsUniversity of RedlandsRedlands · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$30,031 net price · $75,863 earningsArt Center College of DesignPasadena · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$48,661 net price · $74,009 earningsMTI CollegeSacramento · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$21,740 net price · $42,412 earningsColumbia CollegeSonora · Public · 0 published programs$11,316 net price · $45,420 earningsSaint Mary's College of CaliforniaMoraga · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$30,378 net price · $74,325 earningsReach UniversityOakland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,423 net price · Not reported earningsVanguard University of Southern CaliforniaCosta Mesa · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,241 net price · $65,874 earningsOccidental CollegeLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$38,263 net price · $68,467 earningsFeather River Community College DistrictQuincy · Public · 0 published programs$10,800 net price · $39,865 earningsLassen Community CollegeSusanville · Public · 0 published programs$12,517 net price · Not reported earningsMount Saint Mary's UniversityLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$21,413 net price · $79,546 earningsPomona CollegeClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,285 net price · $77,544 earningsThe Master's University and SeminarySanta Clarita · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$32,647 net price · $55,487 earningsCBD CollegeLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 4 published programs$23,033 net price · $54,889 earningsFresno Pacific UniversityFresno · Private nonprofit · 5 published programs$13,630 net price · $63,285 earningsConcordia University-IrvineIrvine · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$28,115 net price · $83,064 earningsLos Angeles Pacific UniversityGlendora · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$22,677 net price · $68,736 earningsClaremont McKenna CollegeClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$28,849 net price · $110,798 earningsInstitute of TechnologyClovis · Private for-profit · 6 published programs$23,159 net price · $43,172 earningsUEI College-GardenaGardena · Private for-profit · 7 published programs$28,691 net price · $33,652 earningsCopper Mountain Community CollegeJoshua Tree · Public · 0 published programs$9,105 net price · $53,634 earningsWestmont CollegeSanta Barbara · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$29,053 net price · $64,044 earningsWilliam Jessup UniversityRocklin · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$28,062 net price · $55,374 earningsNational Holistic InstituteEmeryville · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$33,287 net price · $31,763 earningsPitzer CollegeClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$34,191 net price · $69,786 earningsOtis College of Art and DesignLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$51,248 net price · $50,900 earningsCollege of the SiskiyousWeed · Public · 0 published programs$11,120 net price · $57,487 earningsCareer Networks InstituteSanta Ana · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$49,677 net price · $99,952 earningsLaurus CollegeSan Luis Obispo · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,733 net price · $39,388 earningsLa Sierra UniversityRiverside · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$45,566 net price · $57,898 earningsDominican University of CaliforniaSan Rafael · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$35,333 net price · $95,437 earningsScripps CollegeClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$36,294 net price · $75,301 earningsUEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park · Private for-profit · 7 published programs$29,145 net price · $34,461 earningsUEI College-FresnoFresno · Private for-profit · 7 published programs$28,282 net price · $29,409 earningsCalifornia College of the ArtsSan Francisco · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$53,909 net price · $53,517 earningsSummit CollegeSan Bernardino · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$29,926 net price · $49,353 earningsCalifornia Institute of TechnologyPasadena · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$16,075 net price · $152,843 earningsHarvey Mudd CollegeClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$35,924 net price · $137,100 earningsLoma Linda UniversityLoma Linda · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $99,611 earningsGlendale Career CollegeGlendale · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$49,195 net price · $48,064 earningsDowney Adult SchoolDowney · Public · 2 published programs$13,695 net price · $39,366 earningsCalifornia Institute of the ArtsValencia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$46,080 net price · $35,256 earningsNew York Film AcademyBurbank · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$39,011 net price · $29,902 earningsSimpson UniversityRedding · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,817 net price · $59,198 earningsPacific Union CollegeAngwin · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$41,008 net price · $88,027 earningsCal Poly Maritime AcademyVallejo · Public · 1 published programs$20,555 net price · $108,757 earningsWoodbury UniversityBurbank · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$33,692 net price · $66,794 earningsInstitute for Business and TechnologySan Jose · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$27,207 net price · $49,241 earningsWhittier CollegeWhittier · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,757 net price · $57,988 earningsMusicians InstituteHollywood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$46,518 net price · $37,100 earningsCasa Loma College-Los AngelesSherman Oaks · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$27,596 net price · $72,581 earningsMenlo CollegeAtherton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$31,100 net price · $79,903 earningsLaguna College of Art and DesignLaguna Beach · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$42,505 net price · $48,922 earningsSamuel Merritt UniversityOakland · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $148,182 earningsAdvanced Career InstituteVisalia · Private for-profit · 2 published programsNot reported net price · $48,952 earningsNorth-West College-West CovinaWest Covina · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$30,332 net price · $39,201 earningsAsher CollegeSacramento · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$35,499 net price · $46,572 earningsTeachers College of San JoaquinStockton · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMilan Institute-VisaliaVisalia · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$24,040 net price · $33,999 earningsCalifornia Career InstituteAnaheim · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $60,164 earningsCareer Care InstituteLancaster · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$50,201 net price · $44,045 earningsAngeles CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$28,639 net price · $33,534 earningsPlatt College-Los AngelesAlhambra · Private for-profit · 6 published programs$27,551 net price · $44,565 earningsCentral Coast CollegeSalinas · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$26,667 net price · $42,710 earningsThomas Aquinas CollegeSanta Paula · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$26,196 net price · $49,755 earningsHope International UniversityFullerton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$29,310 net price · $53,687 earningsContra Costa Medical Career CollegeAntioch · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $76,649 earningsInterCoast Colleges-West CovinaWest Covina · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$27,536 net price · $48,764 earningsNational Polytechnic CollegeLakewood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$30,669 net price · $42,752 earningsSouthern California Institute of TechnologyAnaheim · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$33,392 net price · $65,954 earningsHacienda La Puente Adult EducationLa Puente · Public · 0 published programs$3,536 net price · $31,434 earningsSoka University of AmericaAliso Viejo · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$18,260 net price · $53,646 earningsLife Pacific UniversitySan Dimas · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,898 net price · $47,070 earningsUniversity of Silicon ValleySan Jose · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,815 net price · $56,708 earningsTouro University WorldwideLos Alamitos · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,058 net price · $67,614 earningsHealthcare Career CollegeParamount · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,756 net price · $37,765 earningsAsian-American International Beauty CollegeWestminster · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $19,312 earningsBaldwin Park Adult & Community EducationBaldwin Park · Public · 0 published programs$6,665 net price · $38,116 earningsSpartan College of Aeronautics & TechnologyInglewood · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$33,320 net price · $69,101 earningsMoler Barber CollegeOakland · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,361 net price · $24,442 earningsNational Career CollegePanorama City · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,850 net price · $40,254 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Costa MesaCosta Mesa · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,920 net price · $31,116 earningsAlliant International University-San DiegoSan Diego · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $83,376 earningsNorth-West College-PomonaPomona · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$30,851 net price · $40,350 earningsLionel UniversityCarpinteria · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,453 net price · $50,674 earningsAmerican Medical Sciences CenterGlendale · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,629 net price · $42,467 earningsMilan Institute-Palm DesertPalm Desert · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$24,730 net price · $32,079 earningsAmerican University of Health SciencesSignal Hill · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $120,258 earningsCalifornia Aeronautical UniversityBakersfield · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$36,126 net price · $47,702 earningsAdvance Beauty CollegeGarden Grove · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,358 net price · $18,947 earningsAviation Institute of Maintenance-FremontFremont · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$29,428 net price · $74,445 earningsBellus Academy-Chula VistaChula Vista · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,738 net price · $24,880 earningsThe Chicago School at Los AngelesLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $82,068 earningsAmerican Beauty CollegeWest Covina · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,781 net price · $21,157 earningsBellus Academy-PowayPoway · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$32,767 net price · $27,346 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-TemeculaTemecula · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,850 net price · $25,125 earningsAssociated Technical College-Los AngelesLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$23,629 net price · $25,996 earningsPacific Oaks CollegePasadena · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $56,852 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-SacramentoSacramento · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$16,717 net price · $32,137 earningsBrownson Technical SchoolAnaheim · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$30,513 net price · $66,418 earningsSouth Coast CollegeOrange · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,534 net price · Not reported earningsNorth-West College-Van NuysVan Nuys · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$31,999 net price · $40,029 earningsGnomonNorth Hollywood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$51,949 net price · $97,872 earningsMayfield CollegeCathedral City · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$24,948 net price · $37,685 earningsUniversal Healthcare Careers CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,414 net price · $30,189 earningsJohn Paul the Great Catholic UniversityEscondido · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$34,666 net price · $40,588 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Sherman OaksSherman Oaks · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,101 net price · $24,361 earningsUnitek CollegeHayward · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$19,130 net price · $64,415 earningsCharles R Drew University of Medicine and ScienceLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$35,558 net price · $112,516 earningsAmerican College of Healthcare and TechnologyRiverside · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$19,649 net price · $35,304 earningsCET-San JoseSan Jose · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$16,101 net price · $40,676 earningsDiversified Vocational CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,711 net price · $22,419 earningsGolden Gate UniversitySan Francisco · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $115,758 earningsSalon Success Academy-UplandUpland · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,658 net price · $24,271 earningsCalifornia Healing Arts CollegeCarson · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,504 net price · $33,807 earningsSouthern California Institute of ArchitectureLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$43,923 net price · $73,456 earningsLu Ross AcademyVentura · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,444 net price · $30,475 earningsLos Angeles College of MusicPasadena · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$43,590 net price · $33,938 earningsCalifornia College of Barbering and CosmetologyStockton · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,245 net price · $27,770 earningsClovis Adult EducationClovis · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $43,882 earningsSan Francisco Conservatory of MusicSan Francisco · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$42,607 net price · $50,407 earningsIntegrity College of HealthPasadena · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,819 net price · $56,250 earningsPacific CollegeCosta Mesa · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$29,363 net price · $73,359 earningsUrban Barber CollegeConcord · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$24,250 net price · $20,826 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-FresnoFresno · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,624 net price · $26,817 earningsConcorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$26,029 net price · $39,964 earningsHealing Hands School of Holistic HealthEscondido · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$52,498 net price · $31,114 earningsFederico Beauty InstituteSacramento · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$24,028 net price · $27,944 earningsSierra College of BeautyMerced · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,794 net price · $17,912 earningsCareer Academy of BeautyGarden Grove · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,769 net price · $27,109 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-ModestoModesto · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,246 net price · $24,642 earningsTri-Community Adult EducationCovina · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsBlake Austin CollegeVacaville · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$29,136 net price · $44,090 earningsConcorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$24,698 net price · $50,133 earningsHypnosis Motivation InstituteTarzana · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$48,328 net price · $28,159 earningsBay Area Medical AcademySan Francisco · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,042 net price · $53,818 earningsWorld Mission UniversityLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,785 net price · $16,438 earningsNorth Adrian's College of Beauty IncModesto · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$16,561 net price · $26,843 earningsBethesda UniversityAnaheim · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,097 net price · $38,703 earningsLincoln UniversityOakland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsLos Angeles County College of Nursing and Allied HealthLos Angeles · Public · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $108,804 earningsCoastline Beauty CollegeFountain Valley · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,007 net price · $17,274 earningsCalifornia Nurses Educational InstituteRancho Mirage · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,231 net price · $47,181 earningsSUM Bible College and Theological SeminaryEl Dorado Hills · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$21,680 net price · $38,089 earningsThe Salon Professional Academy-San JoseSan Jose · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,418 net price · $34,329 earningsSalon Success Academy-CoronaCorona · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$14,668 net price · $20,227 earningsPalomar Institute of CosmetologySan Marcos · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,778 net price · $30,618 earningsCalifornia Career CollegeCanoga Park · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$46,880 net price · $105,760 earningsGemological Institute of America-CarlsbadCarlsbad · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$30,055 net price · $41,390 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-East BayPleasant Hill · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$30,680 net price · $31,726 earningsNewschool of Architecture and DesignSan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$52,570 net price · $74,029 earningsABC Adult SchoolCerritos · Public · 0 published programs$12,465 net price · Not reported earningsSan Diego Global Knowledge UniversitySan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCareer Development Institute IncLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$25,919 net price · $66,367 earningsMt. Diablo Adult Education-Mt. Diablo USDConcord · Public · 0 published programs$7,760 net price · $53,556 earningsICOHS CollegeSan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$99,682 net price · Not reported earningsPaul Mitchell the School-PasadenaPasadena · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$26,022 net price · $28,294 earningsProvidence Christian CollegePasadena · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,163 net price · $46,288 earningsSan Francisco Institute of Esthetics & Cosmetology IncSan Francisco · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,333 net price · $38,644 earningsSalon Success Academy-RiversideRiverside · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,423 net price · $21,184 earningsYeshiva Ohr Elchonon Chabad West Coast Talmudical SeminaryLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$14,959 net price · $36,185 earningsThe Fab SchoolRancho Cucamonga · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$37,713 net price · $52,219 earningsConcorde Career College-North HollywoodNorth Hollywood · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$23,984 net price · $52,837 earningsSouthern California University of Health SciencesWhittier · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$45,848 net price · $38,076 earningsHomestead SchoolsTorrance · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$15,962 net price · $66,788 earningsBellus Academy-El CajonEl Cajon · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$30,049 net price · $26,517 earningsFremont UniversityCerritos · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$34,483 net price · $39,626 earningsSouthern California Health InstituteNorth Hollywood · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$29,326 net price · $35,921 earningsUnited States UniversitySandy Springs · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $81,794 earningsLancaster Beauty SchoolLancaster · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,807 net price · $17,813 earningsMy Le's Beauty CollegeSacramento · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $20,365 earningsMarian Health Careers Center-Los Angeles CampusLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$31,374 net price · $74,276 earningsPCI CollegeCerritos · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,439 net price · $34,750 earningsATI College-WhittierWhitter · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,467 net price · $41,595 earningsHumphreys UniversityStockton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$5,524 net price · $56,489 earningsCapstone CollegePasadena · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,012 net price · $69,391 earningsConcorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$25,394 net price · $47,516 earningsZMS The AcademyLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$7,812 net price · $22,119 earningsPacific College of Health and ScienceSan Diego · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$51,918 net price · $34,536 earningsSan Francisco School of Massage & BodyworkSan Francisco · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$33,402 net price · Not reported earningsMIXED Institute of Cosmetology & BarberSacramento · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,520 net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Miramar UniversitySan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,480 net price · $67,386 earningsAcademy for Salon ProfessionalsNorthridge · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,137 net price · Not reported earningsInternational School of Beauty IncPalm Desert · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,347 net price · $21,554 earningsSan Francisco Film SchoolSan Francisco · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$32,354 net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Beauty CollegeModesto · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,513 net price · $21,830 earningsCentral Valley Barber CollegeRiverbank · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,762 net price · Not reported earningsAssociated Barber College of San DiegoSan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$23,205 net price · $15,708 earningsBeyond 21st Century Beauty AcademySanta Fe Springs · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,156 net price · $25,075 earningsCinta Aveda InstituteSan Francisco · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,204 net price · $36,659 earningsLos Angeles College of AestheticsLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,911 net price · $19,612 earningsElite Cosmetology SchoolPALM DESERT · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,655 net price · $21,827 earningsCitrus Heights Beauty CollegeCitrus Heights · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$31,649 net price · $29,756 earningsAngeles InstituteARTESIA · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,817 net price · $59,775 earningsHoss Lee AcademyRoseville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$28,065 net price · $25,461 earningsShasta School of CosmetologyRedding · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$26,397 net price · Not reported earningsGalaxy Medical CollegeNorth Hollywood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$11,687 net price · $26,966 earningsLatin American Bible InstituteLa Puente · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$10,030 net price · Not reported earningsCoba AcademyAnaheim · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,217 net price · $28,445 earningsBeaumont Adult SchoolBeaumont · Public · 0 published programs$31,099 net price · $58,318 earningsXavier College School of NursingStockton · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$14,918 net price · $72,966 earningsRiverside County Office of Education-School of Career EducationRiverside · Public · 0 published programs$19,842 net price · $34,238 earningsPremiere Career CollegeIrwindale · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,393 net price · $48,238 earningsModern Technology SchoolFountain Valley · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,620 net price · $51,098 earningsVictory Career CollegeCarson · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $17,569 earningsDeHart Technical SchoolModesto · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,477 net price · $59,206 earningsSanta Ana Beauty CollegeSanta Ana · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$6,904 net price · $19,656 earningsBridges Beauty CollegeVictorville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,429 net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Hair Design AcademyLa Mesa · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,607 net price · $25,295 earningsInterior Designers InstituteNewport Beach · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $71,191 earningsProfessional Institute of BeautyEl Monte · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,840 net price · $26,905 earningsIndependent Training & Apprenticeship ProgramSacramento · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,580 net price · $59,318 earningsCharles A Jones Career and Education CenterSacramento · Public · 1 published programs$16,605 net price · $45,986 earningsJ D Academy of Salon and SpaDanville · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$34,589 net price · $33,270 earningsCRU Institute of Cosmetology and BarberingGarden Grove · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$9,122 net price · $22,723 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-San JoseSan Jose · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$31,084 net price · Not reported earningsLyle's College of BeautyFresno · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$36,880 net price · $19,346 earningsModern Beauty AcademyOxnard · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,906 net price · Not reported earningsAdvance Beauty Techs AcademyCorona · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$28,071 net price · $24,520 earningsSan Diego Christian CollegeSantee · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$992 net price · $50,741 earningsLytles Redwood Empire Beauty CollegeSanta Rosa · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$23,995 net price · $30,082 earningsRiggins Urban Barber CollegeSan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$20,155 net price · Not reported earningsSacramento Ultrasound InstituteSacramento · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,057 net price · $98,062 earningsSan Bernardino Beauty CollegeSan Bernardino · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,459 net price · $16,986 earningsATA CollegeEl Cajon · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,157 net price · $34,485 earningsLos Angeles Pacific CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsHilltop Beauty SchoolDaly City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,874 net price · $29,314 earningsDesign Institute of San DiegoSan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$44,010 net price · Not reported earningsOak Valley CollegeRialto · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$21,379 net price · Not reported earningsABCO TechnologyLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,419 net price · Not reported earningsVentura Adult and Continuing EducationVentura · Public · 0 published programs$9,924 net price · $42,327 earningsAmerica Evangelical UniversityGardena · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,854 net price · Not reported earningsDesign's School of CosmetologyPaso Robles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,320 net price · $23,711 earningsProfessional Golfers Career CollegeTemecula · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$37,351 net price · $40,523 earningsFredrick and Charles Beauty CollegeEureka · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,024 net price · $16,984 earningsGrace Mission UniversityFullerton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsDiamond Beauty CollegeSouth El Monte · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,282 net price · $17,848 earningsMJ Barber & Beauty AcademyLa Quinta · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,875 net price · $18,908 earningsEpic Bible College & Graduate SchoolSacramento · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsInternational College of Beauty Arts & SciencesLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,624 net price · $17,919 earningsSri Sai Krish InstituteORANGE · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsNorthcentral UniversitySan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $75,912 earningsAmerican Jewish UniversityLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $46,625 earningsCalifornia College of MusicPasadena · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$25,065 net price · Not reported earningsSouthern California College of Barber and BeautyEscondido · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$25,745 net price · Not reported earningsPomona Unified School District Adult and Career EducationPomona · Public · 0 published programs$6,217 net price · $28,773 earningsJohn Wesley International Barber and Beauty CollegeLong Beach · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,158 net price · $23,228 earningsJama's Beauty & Barber CollegeWest Hills · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,678 net price · Not reported earningsRegan Career InstituteEl Monte · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $36,901 earningsThe Nurse AcademyNational City · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Prestige UniversitySanta Fe Springs · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsBorner's Barber CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,275 net price · $28,304 earningsClaremont Lincoln UniversityClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSutter County Career Training CenterYuba City · Public · 1 published programs$16,000 net price · $36,445 earningsCalifornia Barber and Beauty CollegeSan Diego · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$11,391 net price · $13,206 earningsHinton Barber and Beauty CollegeVallejo · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,612 net price · $21,834 earningsPalladium Technical Academy IncTemple City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,756 net price · $30,898 earningsMedical Allied Career CenterSanta Fe Springs · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$34,458 net price · $70,600 earningsWaynes College of BeautySalinas · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,121 net price · $26,097 earningsStellar Career CollegeModesto · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,083 net price · $36,035 earningsAlhambra Medical UniversityAlhambra · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUniversal College of Beauty Inc-Los Angeles 2Los Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$10,551 net price · $15,794 earningsAgape College of Business and ScienceFresno · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$17,755 net price · Not reported earningsThanh Le College School of CosmetologyGarden Grove · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$15,914 net price · $17,339 earningsRedondo Beach Beauty CollegeTorrance · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $18,585 earningsKC Beauty AcademyLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,542 net price · Not reported earningsButte County Regional Occupational ProgramChico · Public · 0 published programs$15,737 net price · $37,404 earningsEstes Institute of Cosmetology Arts and ScienceVisalia · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,546 net price · $24,594 earningsCentral California School of Continuing EducationSan Luis Obispo · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$11,840 net price · $45,406 earningsCalifornia Institute of Integral StudiesSan Francisco · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $52,742 earningsHollywood Cultural CollegeLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Northstate UniversityElk Grove · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSanta Ana Beauty AcademySanta Ana · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$9,391 net price · $29,215 earningsUkiah Adult SchoolUkiah · Public · 0 published programs$14,343 net price · Not reported earningsLawrence & Company College of CosmetologyHanford · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,127 net price · $30,760 earningsNotre Dame de Namur UniversityBelmont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $71,954 earningsCalCopa Massage SchoolHuntington Beach · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$36,241 net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of the WestRosemead · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$6,845 net price · $52,247 earningsSouthern California SeminaryEl Cajon · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAcademy of Esthetics and CosmetologySan Fernando · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$24,340 net price · $27,915 earningsPrincess Institute of BeautyReedley · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,741 net price · Not reported earningsHaven UniversityGarden Grove · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAbraham Lincoln UniversityGlendale · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$28,584 net price · Not reported earningsTouro University CaliforniaVallejo · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $122,145 earningsWest Coast Barber CollegeOceanside · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,344 net price · Not reported earningsShasta Bible College and Graduate SchoolRedding · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$30,437 net price · Not reported earningsLawrence & Company College of CosmetologySelma · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,242 net price · $18,046 earningsAmerican Institute of Massage TherapySanta Ana · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$9,364 net price · $22,815 earningsBerkeley School of TheologyBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsBrand CollegeGlendale · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMedical Career College of Northern CaliforniaRoseville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$30,810 net price · Not reported earningsPalo Alto UniversityPalo Alto · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $88,171 earningsAnnenberg School of NursingReseda · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$18,067 net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of West Los AngelesInglewood · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSofia UniversityPalo Alto · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $49,940 earningsAcademy of Chinese Culture and Health SciencesOakland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAmerican Film Institute ConservatoryLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsUniversity of California College of the Law-San FranciscoSan Francisco · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $138,968 earningsUniversity of California-San FranciscoSan Francisco · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $151,742 earningsCalifornia Western School of LawSan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $97,824 earningsChurch Divinity School of the PacificBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsClaremont Graduate UniversityClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $103,151 earningsWestern University of Health SciencesPomona · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $142,369 earningsDominican School of Philosophy & TheologyBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsFielding Graduate UniversitySanta Barbara · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $100,937 earningsFive Branches UniversitySanta Cruz · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $39,451 earningsFranciscan School of TheologySan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsFuller Theological SeminaryPasadena · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $67,410 earningsGraduate Theological UnionBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $59,444 earningsPacifica Graduate InstituteSanta Barbara CA · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $68,762 earningsLife Chiropractic College WestHayward · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $53,374 earningsNaval Postgraduate SchoolMonterey · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsPacific School of ReligionBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsRAND School of Public PolicySanta Monica · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsDongguk University Los AngelesLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSan Joaquin College of LawClovis · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSaybrook UniversityPasadena · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $65,914 earningsSouth Baylo UniversityAnaheim · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsStarr King School for the MinistryOakland · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMarshall B Ketchum UniversityFullerton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $126,610 earningsSouthwestern Law SchoolLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $111,744 earningsClaremont School of TheologyLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsThe Colleges of Law at VenturaVentura · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsWestminster Theological Seminary in CaliforniaEscondido · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsThe Wright InstituteBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $91,098 earningsThomas Jefferson School of LawSan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $90,930 earningsUniversity of St. Augustine for Health SciencesSan Marcos · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $82,889 earningsAcupuncture and Integrative Medicine College-BerkeleyBerkeley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsYo San University of Traditional Chinese MedicineLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsKeck Graduate InstituteClaremont · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $82,886 earningsUniversity of East-West MedicineSunnyvale · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAcademy for Jewish Religion CaliforniaLos Angeles · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsSanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery InstituteLa Jolla · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsHigh Tech High Graduate School of EducationSan Diego · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Institute of Advanced ManagementAlhambra · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia Health Sciences UniversityClovis · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMeridian UniversityPetaluma · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCal Northern School of LawChico · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsAlder Graduate School of EducationRedwood City · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsCalifornia University of Science and MedicineColton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsNeihule Academy of BeautyLos Angeles · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings