COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 123970 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Southwestern Law School

Southwestern Law School reported $111,744 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$111,744Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southwestern Law School graduates earn?

Southwestern Law School’s median earnings were $111,744 four years after completion and $131,585 five years after completion, based on 71 and 21 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$111,744
Median earnings five years after completion$131,585

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southwestern Law School cost after aid?

Southwestern Law School reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southwestern Law School students complete and return?

Completion, retention, Pell, and federal-loan shares were not reported for Southwestern Law School.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipientsNot reportedshare of undergraduate students
Federal loan shareNot reportedshare of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southwestern Law School completers have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Law School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southwestern Law School programs have published outcomes?

No Southwestern Law School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southwestern Law School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southwestern Law School FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $111,744 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southwestern Law School?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southwestern Law School graduates earn?

Southwestern Law School’s median earnings were $111,744 four years after completion and $131,585 five years after completion, based on 71 and 21 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southwestern Law School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Law School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.