COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 449870 · June 10, 2026 release

ROSEMEAD, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

University of the West

University of the West reported a $6,845 average net price, a completion rate of 32.8%, and $52,247 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,845After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,247Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do University of the West graduates earn?

University of the West’s median earnings were $52,247 four years after completion and $44,644 five years after completion, based on 28 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,247
Median earnings five years after completion$44,644

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does University of the West cost after aid?

University of the West reported a $6,845 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,845 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,845

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many University of the West students complete and return?

University of the West reported a completion rate of 32.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.3%, and a federal-loan share of 18.9%.

Completion32.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share18.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do University of the West completers have?

Median federal debt for University of the West completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which University of the West programs have published outcomes?

No University of the West program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

University of the West outcomes: frequently asked questions

The University of the West FAQ reports $6,845 average net price, $52,247 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at University of the West?

The reported average net price was $6,845 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do University of the West graduates earn?

University of the West’s median earnings were $52,247 four years after completion and $44,644 five years after completion, based on 28 and 26 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do University of the West graduates have?

Median federal debt for University of the West completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.