COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 449384 · June 10, 2026 release

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Gnomon

Gnomon reported a $51,949 average net price, $97,872 median earnings four years after completion, and $28,332 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$51,949After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$97,872Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$28,332Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Gnomon graduates earn?

Gnomon’s median earnings were $97,872 four years after completion and $102,393 five years after completion, based on 82 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$97,872
Median earnings five years after completion$102,393

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Gnomon cost after aid?

Gnomon reported a $51,949 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$48,001–75,000$49,286
$75,001–110,000$50,947
$110,001+$54,947

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Gnomon students complete and return?

Gnomon reported a retention rate of 88.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 10.8%, and a federal-loan share of 17.7%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention88.9%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients10.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share17.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Gnomon completers have?

Median federal debt among Gnomon completers was $28,332 across 105 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$28,332

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 66 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Gnomon programs have published outcomes?

No Gnomon program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Gnomon outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Gnomon FAQ reports $51,949 average net price, $97,872 four-year median earnings, and $28,332 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Gnomon?

The reported average net price was $51,949 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Gnomon graduates earn?

Gnomon’s median earnings were $97,872 four years after completion and $102,393 five years after completion, based on 82 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Gnomon graduates have?

Median federal debt among Gnomon completers was $28,332 across 105 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.