COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 447722 · June 10, 2026 release

TEMPLE CITY, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Palladium Technical Academy Inc

Palladium Technical Academy Inc reported a $18,756 average net price, a completion rate of 86.6%, and $30,898 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,756After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate86.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$30,898Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Palladium Technical Academy Inc graduates earn?

Palladium Technical Academy Inc’s median earnings were $30,898 four years after completion and $32,993 five years after completion, based on 41 and 74 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,898
Median earnings five years after completion$32,993

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Palladium Technical Academy Inc cost after aid?

Palladium Technical Academy Inc reported a $18,756 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $18,756 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$18,756

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Palladium Technical Academy Inc students complete and return?

Palladium Technical Academy Inc reported a completion rate of 86.6%, a retention rate of 81.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 100.0%.

Completion86.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention81.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share100.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Palladium Technical Academy Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Palladium Technical Academy Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 83 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Palladium Technical Academy Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Palladium Technical Academy Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Palladium Technical Academy Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Palladium Technical Academy Inc FAQ reports $18,756 average net price, $30,898 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Palladium Technical Academy Inc?

The reported average net price was $18,756 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Palladium Technical Academy Inc graduates earn?

Palladium Technical Academy Inc’s median earnings were $30,898 four years after completion and $32,993 five years after completion, based on 41 and 74 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Palladium Technical Academy Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Palladium Technical Academy Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.