COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 485519 · June 10, 2026 release

CARPINTERIA, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Lionel University

Lionel University reported a $29,453 average net price, a completion rate of 51.6%, $50,674 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,668 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$29,453After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate51.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$50,674Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,668Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lionel University graduates earn?

Lionel University reported $50,674 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$50,674
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lionel University cost after aid?

Lionel University reported a $29,453 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $29,817 for households below $30,001 and $27,635 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$29,817
$30,001–48,000$27,635

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lionel University students complete and return?

Lionel University reported a completion rate of 51.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 44.7%, and a federal-loan share of 66.4%.

Completion51.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients44.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share66.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lionel University completers have?

Median federal debt among Lionel University completers was $12,668 across 34 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,668

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lionel University programs have published outcomes?

No Lionel University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lionel University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lionel University FAQ reports $29,453 average net price, $50,674 four-year median earnings, and $12,668 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lionel University?

The reported average net price was $29,453 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lionel University graduates earn?

Lionel University reported $50,674 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Lionel University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Lionel University completers was $12,668 across 34 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.