COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 447713 · June 10, 2026 release

CANOGA PARK, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

California Career College

California Career College reported a $46,880 average net price, $105,760 median earnings four years after completion, and $28,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$46,880After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$105,760Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$28,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do California Career College graduates earn?

California Career College’s median earnings were $105,760 four years after completion and $53,814 five years after completion, based on 77 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$105,760
Median earnings five years after completion$53,814

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does California Career College cost after aid?

California Career College reported a $46,880 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $46,880 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$46,880

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many California Career College students complete and return?

California Career College reported a Pell-recipient share of 29.2% and a federal-loan share of 91.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share91.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do California Career College completers have?

Median federal debt among California Career College completers was $28,500 across 79 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$28,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 83 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which California Career College programs have published outcomes?

1 California Career College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

California Career College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The California Career College FAQ reports $46,880 average net price, $105,760 four-year median earnings, and $28,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at California Career College?

The reported average net price was $46,880 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do California Career College graduates earn?

California Career College’s median earnings were $105,760 four years after completion and $53,814 five years after completion, based on 77 and 62 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do California Career College graduates have?

Median federal debt among California Career College completers was $28,500 across 79 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.