COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
INSTITUTION FILE · UNITID 479974PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

CORONA, CA

Advance Beauty Techs Academy

A plain-language ledger of federal cost, completion, debt, borrower, and post-completion earnings fields.

Average net price$28,071Title IV aid recipients; cohort-specific
Completion rate71.9%150% of expected time · pooled
Median earnings$24,520working, not enrolled · 4 years after
Median graduate debt$5,406completers · suppressed below n=30
Do not divide one headline by another.

Net price, completion, debt, repayment, and earnings come from different cohorts and definitions. Their dates and student universes are not interchangeable; this page does not calculate ROI, payback time, or a school score.

01 / POST-COMPLETION EARNINGS

Working graduates in the federal record

Median earnings 4 years after completion$24,520
Median earnings 5 years after completion$10,021

Earnings cover graduates working and not enrolled. The black marker is the national federal earnings threshold where available—not a target or guarantee.

02 / PRICE WORKSHEET

Average net price by family income

Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$27,417
$30,001–48,000$26,794
$48,001–75,000$26,735
$75,001–110,000$32,181
$110,001+$31,442

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant/scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort; it is not a personal aid quote.

03 / PROGRESS FIELDS

Completion, retention, and borrowing

Each percentage has its own population. Open the documentation before comparing institutions with different missions or credential mixes.

Completion71.9%less-than-four-year institution · 150% time
Retention72.3%less-than-four-year institution · first-time, full-time
Pell recipients66.2%share of undergraduates
Federal loan share69.5%share of undergraduates
Borrower progress / paidNot reportedundergraduate completers · 4 years
Borrower cohort52federal loan borrowers
Undergraduates90IPEDS enrollment field
Admission rateNot reportedsuppressed below n=30
04 / DEBT FILE

Median debt of completers

$5,406

132 borrowers appear in the associated debt count field. This is cumulative federal debt for the defined completer cohort, not total price or monthly payment.

05 / FIELD-OF-STUDY REPORTS

Programs with publishable evidence

0 program combinations meet this site's 75-working-graduate rule and have non-suppressed four-year earnings and debt fields.

No program met the publication rule in this release.

BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.