COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 439747 · June 10, 2026 release

SACRAMENTO, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

My Le's Beauty College

My Le's Beauty College reported a completion rate of 94.6% and $20,365 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate94.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,365Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do My Le's Beauty College graduates earn?

My Le's Beauty College’s median earnings were $20,365 four years after completion and $11,368 five years after completion, based on 72 and 55 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,365
Median earnings five years after completion$11,368

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does My Le's Beauty College cost after aid?

My Le's Beauty College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many My Le's Beauty College students complete and return?

My Le's Beauty College reported a completion rate of 94.6%, a retention rate of 97.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 23.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion94.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention97.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients23.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do My Le's Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for My Le's Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which My Le's Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

No My Le's Beauty College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

My Le's Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The My Le's Beauty College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $20,365 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at My Le's Beauty College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do My Le's Beauty College graduates earn?

My Le's Beauty College’s median earnings were $20,365 four years after completion and $11,368 five years after completion, based on 72 and 55 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do My Le's Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for My Le's Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.