COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 111434 · June 10, 2026 release

REDWOOD CITY, CA · PUBLIC

Canada College

Canada College reported a $32 average net price, a completion rate of 48.0%, and $65,945 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$32After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate48.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$65,945Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Canada College graduates earn?

Canada College’s median earnings were $65,945 four years after completion and $60,180 five years after completion, based on 168 and 156 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$65,945
Median earnings five years after completion$60,180

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Canada College cost after aid?

Canada College reported a $32 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $-1,545 for households below $30,001 and $-1,384 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$-1,545
$30,001–48,000$-1,384
$48,001–75,000$2,393
$75,001–110,000$4,004

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Canada College students complete and return?

Canada College reported a completion rate of 48.0%, a retention rate of 73.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 9.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.4%.

Completion48.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention73.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients9.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Canada College completers have?

Median federal debt for Canada College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 22 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Canada College programs have published outcomes?

No Canada College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Canada College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Canada College FAQ reports $32 average net price, $65,945 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Canada College?

The reported average net price was $32 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Canada College graduates earn?

Canada College’s median earnings were $65,945 four years after completion and $60,180 five years after completion, based on 168 and 156 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Canada College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Canada College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.