COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 120290 · June 10, 2026 release

FREMONT, CA · PUBLIC

Ohlone College

Ohlone College reported a $11,130 average net price and a completion rate of 53.3% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,130After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate53.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ohlone College graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Ohlone College in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$126,289

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ohlone College cost after aid?

Ohlone College reported a $11,130 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,676 for households below $30,001 and $10,039 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,676
$30,001–48,000$10,039
$48,001–75,000$13,105
$75,001–110,000$16,596
$110,001+$20,133

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ohlone College students complete and return?

Ohlone College reported a completion rate of 53.3%, a retention rate of 75.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 13.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.5%.

Completion53.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention75.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients13.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ohlone College completers have?

Median federal debt for Ohlone College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 24 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ohlone College programs have published outcomes?

1 Ohlone College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Social Sciences, General.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ohlone College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ohlone College FAQ reports $11,130 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ohlone College?

The reported average net price was $11,130 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ohlone College graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Ohlone College in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Ohlone College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Ohlone College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.