COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 111896 · June 10, 2026 release

RIDGECREST, CA · PUBLIC

Cerro Coso Community College

Cerro Coso Community College reported a $18,306 average net price, a completion rate of 25.5%, and $57,300 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,306After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate25.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$57,300Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Cerro Coso Community College graduates earn?

Cerro Coso Community College reported $57,300 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$57,300
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Cerro Coso Community College cost after aid?

Cerro Coso Community College reported a $18,306 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $18,595 for households below $30,001 and $13,761 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$18,595
$30,001–48,000$13,761
$48,001–75,000$17,054
$75,001–110,000$21,891

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Cerro Coso Community College students complete and return?

Cerro Coso Community College reported a completion rate of 25.5%, a retention rate of 41.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 15.5%, and a federal-loan share of 1.4%.

Completion25.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention41.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients15.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share1.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Cerro Coso Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Cerro Coso Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Cerro Coso Community College programs have published outcomes?

No Cerro Coso Community College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Cerro Coso Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Cerro Coso Community College FAQ reports $18,306 average net price, $57,300 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Cerro Coso Community College?

The reported average net price was $18,306 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Cerro Coso Community College graduates earn?

Cerro Coso Community College reported $57,300 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Cerro Coso Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Cerro Coso Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.