COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 108667 · June 10, 2026 release

ALAMEDA, CA · PUBLIC

College of Alameda

College of Alameda reported a $8,496 average net price, a completion rate of 33.6%, and $43,771 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,496After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$43,771Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do College of Alameda graduates earn?

College of Alameda’s median earnings were $43,771 four years after completion and $60,475 five years after completion, based on 76 and 154 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,771
Median earnings five years after completion$60,475

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does College of Alameda cost after aid?

College of Alameda reported a $8,496 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,947 for households below $30,001 and $6,829 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,947
$30,001–48,000$6,829
$48,001–75,000$11,225
$75,001–110,000$15,603

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many College of Alameda students complete and return?

College of Alameda reported a completion rate of 33.6%, a retention rate of 59.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 10.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.5%.

Completion33.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention59.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients10.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do College of Alameda completers have?

Median federal debt for College of Alameda completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which College of Alameda programs have published outcomes?

No College of Alameda program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

College of Alameda outcomes: frequently asked questions

The College of Alameda FAQ reports $8,496 average net price, $43,771 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at College of Alameda?

The reported average net price was $8,496 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do College of Alameda graduates earn?

College of Alameda’s median earnings were $43,771 four years after completion and $60,475 five years after completion, based on 76 and 154 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do College of Alameda graduates have?

Median federal debt for College of Alameda completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.