COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 460464 · June 10, 2026 release

NORCO, CA · PUBLIC

Norco College

Norco College reported a $5,169 average net price, a completion rate of 36.8%, and $42,707 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,169After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate36.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,707Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Norco College graduates earn?

Norco College’s median earnings were $42,707 four years after completion and $43,887 five years after completion, based on 148 and 256 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,707
Median earnings five years after completion$43,887

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Norco College cost after aid?

Norco College reported a $5,169 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,600 for households below $30,001 and $4,614 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,600
$30,001–48,000$4,614
$48,001–75,000$6,577
$75,001–110,000$9,984
$110,001+$10,617

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Norco College students complete and return?

Norco College reported a completion rate of 36.8%, a retention rate of 74.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 15.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.4%.

Completion36.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention74.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients15.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Norco College completers have?

Median federal debt for Norco College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 29 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Norco College programs have published outcomes?

1 Norco College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Norco College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Norco College FAQ reports $5,169 average net price, $42,707 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Norco College?

The reported average net price was $5,169 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Norco College graduates earn?

Norco College’s median earnings were $42,707 four years after completion and $43,887 five years after completion, based on 148 and 256 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Norco College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Norco College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.