COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 474863 · June 10, 2026 release

GLENDORA, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Los Angeles Pacific University

Los Angeles Pacific University reported a $22,677 average net price, a completion rate of 28.8%, $68,736 median earnings four years after completion, and $18,750 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,677After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate28.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$68,736Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,750Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Los Angeles Pacific University graduates earn?

Los Angeles Pacific University reported $68,736 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 233 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$68,736
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Los Angeles Pacific University cost after aid?

Los Angeles Pacific University reported a $22,677 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,408 for households below $30,001 and $20,748 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,408
$30,001–48,000$20,748
$48,001–75,000$22,577
$110,001+$26,112

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Los Angeles Pacific University students complete and return?

Los Angeles Pacific University reported a completion rate of 28.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 51.6%, and a federal-loan share of 74.5%.

Completion28.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients51.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share74.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Los Angeles Pacific University completers have?

Median federal debt among Los Angeles Pacific University completers was $18,750 across 532 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$18,750

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Los Angeles Pacific University programs have published outcomes?

2 Los Angeles Pacific University programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Business Administration, Management and Operations and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Los Angeles Pacific University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Los Angeles Pacific University FAQ reports $22,677 average net price, $68,736 four-year median earnings, and $18,750 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Los Angeles Pacific University?

The reported average net price was $22,677 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Los Angeles Pacific University graduates earn?

Los Angeles Pacific University reported $68,736 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 233 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Los Angeles Pacific University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Los Angeles Pacific University completers was $18,750 across 532 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.