COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 111939 · June 10, 2026 release

RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA · PUBLIC

Chaffey College

Chaffey College reported a $5,672 average net price, a completion rate of 34.0%, and $46,799 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,672After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate34.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,799Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Chaffey College graduates earn?

Chaffey College’s median earnings were $46,799 four years after completion and $52,671 five years after completion, based on 80 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,799
Median earnings five years after completion$52,671

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Chaffey College cost after aid?

Chaffey College reported a $5,672 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,529 for households below $30,001 and $4,666 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,529
$30,001–48,000$4,666
$48,001–75,000$7,498
$75,001–110,000$9,485
$110,001+$11,905

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Chaffey College students complete and return?

Chaffey College reported a completion rate of 34.0%, a retention rate of 67.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.5%.

Completion34.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention67.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Chaffey College completers have?

Median federal debt for Chaffey College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Chaffey College programs have published outcomes?

3 Chaffey College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Biological and Physical Sciences and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Chaffey College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Chaffey College FAQ reports $5,672 average net price, $46,799 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Chaffey College?

The reported average net price was $5,672 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Chaffey College graduates earn?

Chaffey College’s median earnings were $46,799 four years after completion and $52,671 five years after completion, based on 80 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Chaffey College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Chaffey College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.