COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 112826 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN PABLO, CA · PUBLIC

Contra Costa College

Contra Costa College reported a $9,490 average net price, a completion rate of 30.4%, and $95,545 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,490After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate30.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$95,545Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Contra Costa College graduates earn?

Contra Costa College’s median earnings were $95,545 four years after completion and $103,363 five years after completion, based on 78 and 27 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$95,545
Median earnings five years after completion$103,363

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Contra Costa College cost after aid?

Contra Costa College reported a $9,490 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,523 for households below $30,001 and $8,111 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,523
$30,001–48,000$8,111
$48,001–75,000$9,742
$75,001–110,000$14,269
$110,001+$9,567

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Contra Costa College students complete and return?

Contra Costa College reported a completion rate of 30.4%, a retention rate of 71.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 24.4%, and a federal-loan share of 1.5%.

Completion30.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients24.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share1.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Contra Costa College completers have?

Median federal debt for Contra Costa College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 13 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Contra Costa College programs have published outcomes?

1 Contra Costa College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Contra Costa College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Contra Costa College FAQ reports $9,490 average net price, $95,545 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Contra Costa College?

The reported average net price was $9,490 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Contra Costa College graduates earn?

Contra Costa College’s median earnings were $95,545 four years after completion and $103,363 five years after completion, based on 78 and 27 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Contra Costa College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Contra Costa College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.