COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 126119 · June 10, 2026 release

MARYSVILLE, CA · PUBLIC

Yuba College

Yuba College reported a $2,576 average net price, a completion rate of 36.0%, and $63,022 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$2,576After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate36.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$63,022Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Yuba College graduates earn?

Yuba College’s median earnings were $63,022 four years after completion and $46,100 five years after completion, based on 155 and 331 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$63,022
Median earnings five years after completion$46,100

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Yuba College cost after aid?

Yuba College reported a $2,576 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,766 for households below $30,001 and $3,175 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,766
$30,001–48,000$3,175
$48,001–75,000$4,452
$75,001–110,000$8,849
$110,001+$713

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Yuba College students complete and return?

Yuba College reported a completion rate of 36.0%, a retention rate of 66.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 30.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.9%.

Completion36.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention66.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients30.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Yuba College completers have?

Median federal debt for Yuba College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 26 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Yuba College programs have published outcomes?

No Yuba College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Yuba College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Yuba College FAQ reports $2,576 average net price, $63,022 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Yuba College?

The reported average net price was $2,576 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Yuba College graduates earn?

Yuba College’s median earnings were $63,022 four years after completion and $46,100 five years after completion, based on 155 and 331 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Yuba College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Yuba College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.