COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 444219 · June 10, 2026 release

FOLSOM, CA · PUBLIC

Folsom Lake College

Folsom Lake College reported a $5,975 average net price, a completion rate of 41.8%, and $58,876 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,975After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate41.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$58,876Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Folsom Lake College graduates earn?

Folsom Lake College’s median earnings were $58,876 four years after completion and $50,396 five years after completion, based on 62 and 234 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,876
Median earnings five years after completion$50,396

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Folsom Lake College cost after aid?

Folsom Lake College reported a $5,975 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,458 for households below $30,001 and $4,933 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,458
$30,001–48,000$4,933
$48,001–75,000$7,747
$75,001–110,000$9,776
$110,001+$10,400

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Folsom Lake College students complete and return?

Folsom Lake College reported a completion rate of 41.8%, a retention rate of 73.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 16.0%, and a federal-loan share of 2.2%.

Completion41.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention73.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients16.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Folsom Lake College completers have?

Median federal debt for Folsom Lake College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 33 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Folsom Lake College programs have published outcomes?

No Folsom Lake College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Folsom Lake College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Folsom Lake College FAQ reports $5,975 average net price, $58,876 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Folsom Lake College?

The reported average net price was $5,975 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Folsom Lake College graduates earn?

Folsom Lake College’s median earnings were $58,876 four years after completion and $50,396 five years after completion, based on 62 and 234 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Folsom Lake College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Folsom Lake College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.