COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 119216 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN JACINTO, CA · PUBLIC

Mt San Jacinto Community College District

Mt San Jacinto Community College District reported a $6,806 average net price, a completion rate of 36.0%, and $43,983 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,806After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate36.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$43,983Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Mt San Jacinto Community College District graduates earn?

Mt San Jacinto Community College District’s median earnings were $43,983 four years after completion and $47,953 five years after completion, based on 391 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$43,983
Median earnings five years after completion$47,953

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Mt San Jacinto Community College District cost after aid?

Mt San Jacinto Community College District reported a $6,806 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,012 for households below $30,001 and $5,945 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,012
$30,001–48,000$5,945
$48,001–75,000$7,839
$75,001–110,000$10,021
$110,001+$11,595

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Mt San Jacinto Community College District students complete and return?

Mt San Jacinto Community College District reported a completion rate of 36.0%, a retention rate of 66.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 35.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.9%.

Completion36.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention66.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Mt San Jacinto Community College District completers have?

Median federal debt for Mt San Jacinto Community College District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Mt San Jacinto Community College District programs have published outcomes?

2 Mt San Jacinto Community College District programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Biological and Physical Sciences and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Mt San Jacinto Community College District outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Mt San Jacinto Community College District FAQ reports $6,806 average net price, $43,983 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Mt San Jacinto Community College District?

The reported average net price was $6,806 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Mt San Jacinto Community College District graduates earn?

Mt San Jacinto Community College District’s median earnings were $43,983 four years after completion and $47,953 five years after completion, based on 391 and 45 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Mt San Jacinto Community College District graduates have?

Median federal debt for Mt San Jacinto Community College District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.