COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 372082 · June 10, 2026 release

POMONA, CA · PUBLIC

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education reported a $6,217 average net price, a completion rate of 83.6%, and $28,773 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,217After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate83.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$28,773Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education graduates earn?

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education’s median earnings were $28,773 four years after completion and $23,513 five years after completion, based on 77 and 104 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,773
Median earnings five years after completion$23,513

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education cost after aid?

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education reported a $6,217 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,467 for households below $30,001 and $4,217 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,467
$30,001–48,000$4,217
$48,001–75,000$8,518

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education students complete and return?

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education reported a completion rate of 83.6%, a retention rate of 50.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 37.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion83.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention50.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education completers have?

Median federal debt for Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education programs have published outcomes?

No Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education FAQ reports $6,217 average net price, $28,773 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education?

The reported average net price was $6,217 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education graduates earn?

Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education’s median earnings were $28,773 four years after completion and $23,513 five years after completion, based on 77 and 104 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education graduates have?

Median federal debt for Pomona Unified School District Adult and Career Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.