COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 383084 · June 10, 2026 release

LA PUENTE, CA · PUBLIC

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education reported a $3,536 average net price, a completion rate of 82.7%, and $31,434 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,536After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate82.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,434Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hacienda La Puente Adult Education graduates earn?

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education’s median earnings were $31,434 four years after completion and $28,867 five years after completion, based on 153 and 319 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,434
Median earnings five years after completion$28,867

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hacienda La Puente Adult Education cost after aid?

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education reported a $3,536 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,568 for households below $30,001 and $2,421 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,568
$30,001–48,000$2,421
$48,001–75,000$4,595
$75,001–110,000$5,019

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hacienda La Puente Adult Education students complete and return?

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education reported a completion rate of 82.7%, a retention rate of 88.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 35.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion82.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention88.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hacienda La Puente Adult Education completers have?

Median federal debt for Hacienda La Puente Adult Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hacienda La Puente Adult Education programs have published outcomes?

No Hacienda La Puente Adult Education program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hacienda La Puente Adult Education FAQ reports $3,536 average net price, $31,434 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hacienda La Puente Adult Education?

The reported average net price was $3,536 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hacienda La Puente Adult Education graduates earn?

Hacienda La Puente Adult Education’s median earnings were $31,434 four years after completion and $28,867 five years after completion, based on 153 and 319 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Hacienda La Puente Adult Education graduates have?

Median federal debt for Hacienda La Puente Adult Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.