COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 117636 · June 10, 2026 release

LOMA LINDA, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Loma Linda University

Loma Linda University reported $99,611 median earnings four years after completion and $20,854 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$99,611Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,854Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Loma Linda University graduates earn?

Loma Linda University’s median earnings were $99,611 four years after completion and $93,251 five years after completion, based on 855 and 677 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$99,611
Median earnings five years after completion$93,251

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Loma Linda University cost after aid?

Loma Linda University reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Loma Linda University students complete and return?

Loma Linda University reported a Pell-recipient share of 35.0% and a federal-loan share of 64.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share64.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Loma Linda University completers have?

Median federal debt among Loma Linda University completers was $20,854 across 776 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$20,854

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 671 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Loma Linda University programs have published outcomes?

1 Loma Linda University program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Loma Linda University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Loma Linda University FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $99,611 four-year median earnings, and $20,854 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Loma Linda University?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Loma Linda University graduates earn?

Loma Linda University’s median earnings were $99,611 four years after completion and $93,251 five years after completion, based on 855 and 677 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Loma Linda University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Loma Linda University completers was $20,854 across 776 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.