COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 450988 · June 10, 2026 release

FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Coastline Beauty College

Coastline Beauty College reported a $22,007 average net price, a completion rate of 85.6%, and $17,274 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,007After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate85.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$17,274Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Coastline Beauty College graduates earn?

Coastline Beauty College’s median earnings were $17,274 four years after completion and $8,692 five years after completion, based on 206 and 178 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$17,274
Median earnings five years after completion$8,692

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Coastline Beauty College cost after aid?

Coastline Beauty College reported a $22,007 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,989 for households below $30,001 and $21,589 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,989
$30,001–48,000$21,589
$48,001–75,000$22,372

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Coastline Beauty College students complete and return?

Coastline Beauty College reported a completion rate of 85.6%, a retention rate of 94.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 53.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion85.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention94.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients53.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Coastline Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for Coastline Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Coastline Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

No Coastline Beauty College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Coastline Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Coastline Beauty College FAQ reports $22,007 average net price, $17,274 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Coastline Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $22,007 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Coastline Beauty College graduates earn?

Coastline Beauty College’s median earnings were $17,274 four years after completion and $8,692 five years after completion, based on 206 and 178 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Coastline Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Coastline Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.