COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 119270 · June 10, 2026 release

HOLLYWOOD, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Musicians Institute

Musicians Institute reported a $46,518 average net price, a completion rate of 49.2%, and $37,100 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$46,518After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate49.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,100Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Musicians Institute graduates earn?

Musicians Institute reported $37,100 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 171 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,100
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Musicians Institute cost after aid?

Musicians Institute reported a $46,518 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $44,392 for households below $30,001 and $46,239 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$44,392
$30,001–48,000$46,239
$48,001–75,000$47,465
$75,001–110,000$49,296
$110,001+$51,119

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Musicians Institute students complete and return?

Musicians Institute reported a completion rate of 49.2%, a retention rate of 76.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 19.9%, and a federal-loan share of 21.7%.

Completion49.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention76.1%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients19.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share21.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Musicians Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Musicians Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 17 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Musicians Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Musicians Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Musicians Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Musicians Institute FAQ reports $46,518 average net price, $37,100 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Musicians Institute?

The reported average net price was $46,518 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Musicians Institute graduates earn?

Musicians Institute reported $37,100 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 171 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Musicians Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Musicians Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.