COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 115001 · June 10, 2026 release

GLENDALE, CA · PUBLIC

Glendale Community College

Glendale Community College reported a $8,365 average net price, a completion rate of 35.3%, $49,295 median earnings four years after completion, and $8,972 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,365After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate35.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,295Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$8,972Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Glendale Community College graduates earn?

Glendale Community College reported $49,295 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 360 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,295
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Glendale Community College cost after aid?

Glendale Community College reported a $8,365 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,902 for households below $30,001 and $7,944 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,902
$30,001–48,000$7,944
$48,001–75,000$9,747
$75,001–110,000$13,944
$110,001+$11,964

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Glendale Community College students complete and return?

Glendale Community College reported a completion rate of 35.3%, a retention rate of 72.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 37.8%, and a federal-loan share of 3.0%.

Completion35.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention72.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share3.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Glendale Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Glendale Community College completers was $8,972 across 80 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$8,972

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Glendale Community College programs have published outcomes?

No Glendale Community College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Glendale Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Glendale Community College FAQ reports $8,365 average net price, $49,295 four-year median earnings, and $8,972 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Glendale Community College?

The reported average net price was $8,365 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Glendale Community College graduates earn?

Glendale Community College reported $49,295 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 360 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Glendale Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Glendale Community College completers was $8,972 across 80 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.