COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 118143 · June 10, 2026 release

FRESNO, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Lyle's College of Beauty

Lyle's College of Beauty reported a $36,880 average net price, $19,346 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$36,880After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,346Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lyle's College of Beauty graduates earn?

Lyle's College of Beauty’s median earnings were $19,346 four years after completion and $18,214 five years after completion, based on 66 and 82 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,346
Median earnings five years after completion$18,214

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lyle's College of Beauty cost after aid?

Lyle's College of Beauty reported a $36,880 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $36,880 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$36,880

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lyle's College of Beauty students complete and return?

Lyle's College of Beauty reported a Pell-recipient share of 43.8% and a federal-loan share of 35.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients43.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share35.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lyle's College of Beauty completers have?

Median federal debt among Lyle's College of Beauty completers was $6,333 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 89 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lyle's College of Beauty programs have published outcomes?

No Lyle's College of Beauty program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lyle's College of Beauty outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lyle's College of Beauty FAQ reports $36,880 average net price, $19,346 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lyle's College of Beauty?

The reported average net price was $36,880 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lyle's College of Beauty graduates earn?

Lyle's College of Beauty’s median earnings were $19,346 four years after completion and $18,214 five years after completion, based on 66 and 82 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lyle's College of Beauty graduates have?

Median federal debt among Lyle's College of Beauty completers was $6,333 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.