COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 112525 · June 10, 2026 release

POMONA, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Western University of Health Sciences

Western University of Health Sciences reported $142,369 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$142,369Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Western University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Western University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $142,369 four years after completion and $125,550 five years after completion, based on 289 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$142,369
Median earnings five years after completion$125,550

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Western University of Health Sciences cost after aid?

Western University of Health Sciences reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Western University of Health Sciences students complete and return?

Completion, retention, Pell, and federal-loan shares were not reported for Western University of Health Sciences.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipientsNot reportedshare of undergraduate students
Federal loan shareNot reportedshare of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Western University of Health Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt for Western University of Health Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Western University of Health Sciences programs have published outcomes?

No Western University of Health Sciences program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Western University of Health Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Western University of Health Sciences FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $142,369 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Western University of Health Sciences?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Western University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Western University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $142,369 four years after completion and $125,550 five years after completion, based on 289 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Western University of Health Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt for Western University of Health Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.