COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457299 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Angeles College

Angeles College reported a $28,639 average net price, a completion rate of 95.3%, $33,534 median earnings four years after completion, and $16,522 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$28,639After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate95.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,534Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,522Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Angeles College graduates earn?

Angeles College’s median earnings were $33,534 four years after completion and $14,706 five years after completion, based on 64 and 94 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,534
Median earnings five years after completion$14,706

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Angeles College cost after aid?

Angeles College reported a $28,639 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,298 for households below $30,001 and $28,650 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,298
$30,001–48,000$28,650
$48,001–75,000$28,185
$75,001–110,000$31,390

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Angeles College students complete and return?

Angeles College reported a completion rate of 95.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 48.0%, and a federal-loan share of 64.5%.

Completion95.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients48.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share64.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Angeles College completers have?

Median federal debt among Angeles College completers was $16,522 across 166 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,522

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 40 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Angeles College programs have published outcomes?

No Angeles College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Angeles College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Angeles College FAQ reports $28,639 average net price, $33,534 four-year median earnings, and $16,522 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Angeles College?

The reported average net price was $28,639 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Angeles College graduates earn?

Angeles College’s median earnings were $33,534 four years after completion and $14,706 five years after completion, based on 64 and 94 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Angeles College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Angeles College completers was $16,522 across 166 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.