COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 114789 · June 10, 2026 release

FRESNO, CA · PUBLIC

Fresno City College

Fresno City College reported a $8,069 average net price, a completion rate of 23.5%, $46,885 median earnings four years after completion, and $4,058 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,069After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate23.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,885Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$4,058Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Fresno City College graduates earn?

Fresno City College’s median earnings were $46,885 four years after completion and $49,314 five years after completion, based on 585 and 661 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,885
Median earnings five years after completion$49,314

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Fresno City College cost after aid?

Fresno City College reported a $8,069 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,450 for households below $30,001 and $8,107 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,450
$30,001–48,000$8,107
$48,001–75,000$10,285
$75,001–110,000$13,774
$110,001+$13,965

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Fresno City College students complete and return?

Fresno City College reported a completion rate of 23.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 30.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.3%.

Completion23.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients30.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Fresno City College completers have?

Median federal debt among Fresno City College completers was $4,058 across 107 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$4,058

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 108 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Fresno City College programs have published outcomes?

3 Fresno City College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Biology, General, and Business Administration, Management and Operations.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Fresno City College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Fresno City College FAQ reports $8,069 average net price, $46,885 four-year median earnings, and $4,058 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Fresno City College?

The reported average net price was $8,069 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Fresno City College graduates earn?

Fresno City College’s median earnings were $46,885 four years after completion and $49,314 five years after completion, based on 585 and 661 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Fresno City College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Fresno City College completers was $4,058 across 107 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.