COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 454698 · June 10, 2026 release

CATHEDRAL CITY, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Mayfield College

Mayfield College reported a $24,948 average net price, a completion rate of 79.8%, $37,685 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,025 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,948After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,685Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,025Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Mayfield College graduates earn?

Mayfield College’s median earnings were $37,685 four years after completion and $31,956 five years after completion, based on 515 and 534 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,685
Median earnings five years after completion$31,956

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Mayfield College cost after aid?

Mayfield College reported a $24,948 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $24,771 for households below $30,001 and $25,298 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$24,771
$30,001–48,000$25,298
$48,001–75,000$27,782
$75,001–110,000$28,951

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Mayfield College students complete and return?

Mayfield College reported a completion rate of 79.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 95.8%, and a federal-loan share of 93.2%.

Completion79.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients95.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share93.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Mayfield College completers have?

Median federal debt among Mayfield College completers was $9,025 across 430 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,025

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 658 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Mayfield College programs have published outcomes?

3 Mayfield College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR), Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, and Health and Medical Administrative Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Mayfield College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Mayfield College FAQ reports $24,948 average net price, $37,685 four-year median earnings, and $9,025 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Mayfield College?

The reported average net price was $24,948 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Mayfield College graduates earn?

Mayfield College’s median earnings were $37,685 four years after completion and $31,956 five years after completion, based on 515 and 534 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Mayfield College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Mayfield College completers was $9,025 across 430 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.