COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 117672 · June 10, 2026 release

WHITTIER, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Southern California University of Health Sciences

Southern California University of Health Sciences reported a $45,848 average net price, $38,076 median earnings four years after completion, and $11,400 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$45,848After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$38,076Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,400Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southern California University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Southern California University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $38,076 four years after completion and $32,024 five years after completion, based on 64 and 38 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$38,076
Median earnings five years after completion$32,024

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southern California University of Health Sciences cost after aid?

Southern California University of Health Sciences reported a $45,848 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $45,723 for households below $30,001 and $45,973 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$45,723
$30,001–48,000$45,973

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southern California University of Health Sciences students complete and return?

Southern California University of Health Sciences reported a Pell-recipient share of 6.9% and a federal-loan share of 10.8%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients6.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share10.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southern California University of Health Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt among Southern California University of Health Sciences completers was $11,400 across 70 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$11,400

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 40 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southern California University of Health Sciences programs have published outcomes?

No Southern California University of Health Sciences program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southern California University of Health Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southern California University of Health Sciences FAQ reports $45,848 average net price, $38,076 four-year median earnings, and $11,400 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southern California University of Health Sciences?

The reported average net price was $45,848 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southern California University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Southern California University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $38,076 four years after completion and $32,024 five years after completion, based on 64 and 38 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southern California University of Health Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt among Southern California University of Health Sciences completers was $11,400 across 70 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.