COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 439367 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

CBD College

CBD College reported a $23,033 average net price, a completion rate of 71.9%, $54,889 median earnings four years after completion, and $19,309 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$23,033After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$54,889Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$19,309Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do CBD College graduates earn?

CBD College’s median earnings were $54,889 four years after completion and $36,316 five years after completion, based on 458 and 300 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$54,889
Median earnings five years after completion$36,316

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does CBD College cost after aid?

CBD College reported a $23,033 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $22,935 for households below $30,001 and $23,547 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$22,935
$30,001–48,000$23,547

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many CBD College students complete and return?

CBD College reported a completion rate of 71.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 41.3%, and a federal-loan share of 67.5%.

Completion71.9%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients41.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share67.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do CBD College completers have?

Median federal debt among CBD College completers was $19,309 across 644 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$19,309

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 490 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which CBD College programs have published outcomes?

4 CBD College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services and Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

CBD College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The CBD College FAQ reports $23,033 average net price, $54,889 four-year median earnings, and $19,309 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at CBD College?

The reported average net price was $23,033 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do CBD College graduates earn?

CBD College’s median earnings were $54,889 four years after completion and $36,316 five years after completion, based on 458 and 300 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do CBD College graduates have?

Median federal debt among CBD College completers was $19,309 across 644 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.