COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 447759 · June 10, 2026 release

LAKEWOOD, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

National Polytechnic College

National Polytechnic College reported a $30,669 average net price, a completion rate of 48.4%, $42,752 median earnings four years after completion, and $16,098 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$30,669After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate48.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,752Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,098Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do National Polytechnic College graduates earn?

National Polytechnic College’s median earnings were $42,752 four years after completion and $34,589 five years after completion, based on 83 and 152 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,752
Median earnings five years after completion$34,589

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does National Polytechnic College cost after aid?

National Polytechnic College reported a $30,669 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $27,809 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$27,809
$48,001–75,000$27,366
$75,001–110,000$34,762
$110,001+$34,762

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many National Polytechnic College students complete and return?

National Polytechnic College reported a completion rate of 48.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 51.3%, and a federal-loan share of 63.4%.

Completion48.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients51.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share63.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do National Polytechnic College completers have?

Median federal debt among National Polytechnic College completers was $16,098 across 94 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,098

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 120 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which National Polytechnic College programs have published outcomes?

No National Polytechnic College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

National Polytechnic College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The National Polytechnic College FAQ reports $30,669 average net price, $42,752 four-year median earnings, and $16,098 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at National Polytechnic College?

The reported average net price was $30,669 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do National Polytechnic College graduates earn?

National Polytechnic College’s median earnings were $42,752 four years after completion and $34,589 five years after completion, based on 83 and 152 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do National Polytechnic College graduates have?

Median federal debt among National Polytechnic College completers was $16,098 across 94 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.