COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 462336 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences reported a $21,624 average net price, a completion rate of 90.3%, and $17,919 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,624After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate90.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$17,919Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences’s median earnings were $17,919 four years after completion and $19,522 five years after completion, based on 106 and 42 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$17,919
Median earnings five years after completion$19,522

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences cost after aid?

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences reported a $21,624 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,275 for households below $30,001 and $20,070 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,275
$30,001–48,000$20,070
$48,001–75,000$21,647
$75,001–110,000$25,200

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences students complete and return?

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences reported a completion rate of 90.3%, a retention rate of 87.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 62.6%, and a federal-loan share of 65.6%.

Completion90.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients62.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share65.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt for International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 88 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences programs have published outcomes?

1 International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences FAQ reports $21,624 average net price, $17,919 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences?

The reported average net price was $21,624 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences’s median earnings were $17,919 four years after completion and $19,522 five years after completion, based on 106 and 42 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt for International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.