COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 119137 · June 10, 2026 release

MOORPARK, CA · PUBLIC

Moorpark College

Moorpark College reported a $-2,296 average net price, a completion rate of 43.5%, $77,599 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$-2,296After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate43.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$77,599Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Moorpark College graduates earn?

Moorpark College’s median earnings were $77,599 four years after completion and $48,100 five years after completion, based on 142 and 588 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$77,599
Median earnings five years after completion$48,100

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Moorpark College cost after aid?

Moorpark College reported a $-2,296 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $-4,158 for households below $30,001 and $-3,488 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$-4,158
$30,001–48,000$-3,488
$48,001–75,000$-143
$75,001–110,000$3,619
$110,001+$5,336

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Moorpark College students complete and return?

Moorpark College reported a completion rate of 43.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 18.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.9%.

Completion43.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients18.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Moorpark College completers have?

Median federal debt among Moorpark College completers was $9,500 across 33 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 112 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Moorpark College programs have published outcomes?

No Moorpark College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Moorpark College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Moorpark College FAQ reports $-2,296 average net price, $77,599 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Moorpark College?

The reported average net price was $-2,296 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Moorpark College graduates earn?

Moorpark College’s median earnings were $77,599 four years after completion and $48,100 five years after completion, based on 142 and 588 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Moorpark College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Moorpark College completers was $9,500 across 33 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.