COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 444325 · June 10, 2026 release

WHITTER, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

ATI College-Whittier

ATI College-Whittier reported a $20,467 average net price, a completion rate of 69.7%, and $41,595 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$20,467After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate69.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,595Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do ATI College-Whittier graduates earn?

ATI College-Whittier’s median earnings were $41,595 four years after completion and $42,519 five years after completion, based on 29 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,595
Median earnings five years after completion$42,519

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does ATI College-Whittier cost after aid?

ATI College-Whittier reported a $20,467 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,419 for households below $30,001 and $17,068 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,419
$30,001–48,000$17,068
$48,001–75,000$25,613

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many ATI College-Whittier students complete and return?

ATI College-Whittier reported a completion rate of 69.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 70.4%, and a federal-loan share of 72.4%.

Completion69.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients70.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share72.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do ATI College-Whittier completers have?

Median federal debt for ATI College-Whittier completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 101 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which ATI College-Whittier programs have published outcomes?

No ATI College-Whittier program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

ATI College-Whittier outcomes: frequently asked questions

The ATI College-Whittier FAQ reports $20,467 average net price, $41,595 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at ATI College-Whittier?

The reported average net price was $20,467 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do ATI College-Whittier graduates earn?

ATI College-Whittier’s median earnings were $41,595 four years after completion and $42,519 five years after completion, based on 29 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do ATI College-Whittier graduates have?

Median federal debt for ATI College-Whittier completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.