COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 401223 · June 10, 2026 release

LOS ANGELES, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

World Mission University

World Mission University reported a $15,785 average net price and $16,438 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,785After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$16,438Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do World Mission University graduates earn?

World Mission University reported $16,438 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 18 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$16,438
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does World Mission University cost after aid?

World Mission University reported a $15,785 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $15,785 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$15,785

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many World Mission University students complete and return?

World Mission University reported a retention rate of 71.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 41.1%, and a federal-loan share of 2.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.4%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients41.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do World Mission University completers have?

Median federal debt for World Mission University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which World Mission University programs have published outcomes?

No World Mission University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

World Mission University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The World Mission University FAQ reports $15,785 average net price, $16,438 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at World Mission University?

The reported average net price was $15,785 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do World Mission University graduates earn?

World Mission University reported $16,438 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 18 working graduates.

How much federal debt do World Mission University graduates have?

Median federal debt for World Mission University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.