College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 497046 · June 10, 2026 release
MADERA, CA · PUBLIC
Madera Community College
Madera Community College reported a $4,179 average net price and a completion rate of 33.8% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$4,179After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small