COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 109350 · June 10, 2026 release

LANCASTER, CA · PUBLIC

Antelope Valley Community College District

Antelope Valley Community College District reported a $3,860 average net price, a completion rate of 32.5%, $46,723 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,860After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$46,723Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Antelope Valley Community College District graduates earn?

Antelope Valley Community College District’s median earnings were $46,723 four years after completion and $46,964 five years after completion, based on 1,079 and 409 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$46,723
Median earnings five years after completion$46,964

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Antelope Valley Community College District cost after aid?

Antelope Valley Community College District reported a $3,860 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,012 for households below $30,001 and $3,161 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,012
$30,001–48,000$3,161
$48,001–75,000$5,619
$75,001–110,000$8,237
$110,001+$8,678

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Antelope Valley Community College District students complete and return?

Antelope Valley Community College District reported a completion rate of 32.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 41.9%, and a federal-loan share of 3.7%.

Completion32.5%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients41.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share3.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Antelope Valley Community College District completers have?

Median federal debt among Antelope Valley Community College District completers was $12,500 across 358 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 235 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Antelope Valley Community College District programs have published outcomes?

4 Antelope Valley Community College District programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Business Administration, Management and Operations, and Criminal Justice and Corrections.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Antelope Valley Community College District outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Antelope Valley Community College District FAQ reports $3,860 average net price, $46,723 four-year median earnings, and $12,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Antelope Valley Community College District?

The reported average net price was $3,860 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Antelope Valley Community College District graduates earn?

Antelope Valley Community College District’s median earnings were $46,723 four years after completion and $46,964 five years after completion, based on 1,079 and 409 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Antelope Valley Community College District graduates have?

Median federal debt among Antelope Valley Community College District completers was $12,500 across 358 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.