COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 378576 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN DIEGO, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Pacific College of Health and Science

Pacific College of Health and Science reported a $51,918 average net price, a completion rate of 70.4%, $34,536 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,271 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$51,918After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate70.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,536Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,271Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Pacific College of Health and Science graduates earn?

Pacific College of Health and Science’s median earnings were $34,536 four years after completion and $21,046 five years after completion, based on 300 and 97 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,536
Median earnings five years after completion$21,046

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Pacific College of Health and Science cost after aid?

Pacific College of Health and Science reported a $51,918 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $51,247 for households below $30,001 and $52,071 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$51,247
$30,001–48,000$52,071
$48,001–75,000$52,467
$75,001–110,000$52,468

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Pacific College of Health and Science students complete and return?

Pacific College of Health and Science reported a completion rate of 70.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 29.9%, and a federal-loan share of 42.6%.

Completion70.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share42.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Pacific College of Health and Science completers have?

Median federal debt among Pacific College of Health and Science completers was $12,271 across 305 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,271

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 199 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Pacific College of Health and Science programs have published outcomes?

1 Pacific College of Health and Science program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Pacific College of Health and Science outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Pacific College of Health and Science FAQ reports $51,918 average net price, $34,536 four-year median earnings, and $12,271 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Pacific College of Health and Science?

The reported average net price was $51,918 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Pacific College of Health and Science graduates earn?

Pacific College of Health and Science’s median earnings were $34,536 four years after completion and $21,046 five years after completion, based on 300 and 97 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Pacific College of Health and Science graduates have?

Median federal debt among Pacific College of Health and Science completers was $12,271 across 305 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.