COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 400187 · June 10, 2026 release

GARDEN GROVE, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Advance Beauty College

Advance Beauty College reported a $10,358 average net price, a completion rate of 76.4%, and $18,947 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,358After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$18,947Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Advance Beauty College graduates earn?

Advance Beauty College’s median earnings were $18,947 four years after completion and $13,044 five years after completion, based on 477 and 494 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$18,947
Median earnings five years after completion$13,044

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Advance Beauty College cost after aid?

Advance Beauty College reported a $10,358 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,135 for households below $30,001 and $10,003 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,135
$30,001–48,000$10,003
$48,001–75,000$11,781

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Advance Beauty College students complete and return?

Advance Beauty College reported a completion rate of 76.4%, a retention rate of 83.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 55.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion76.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention83.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients55.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Advance Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for Advance Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Advance Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

1 Advance Beauty College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Advance Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Advance Beauty College FAQ reports $10,358 average net price, $18,947 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Advance Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $10,358 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Advance Beauty College graduates earn?

Advance Beauty College’s median earnings were $18,947 four years after completion and $13,044 five years after completion, based on 477 and 494 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Advance Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Advance Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.