COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491756 · June 10, 2026 release

CONCORD, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Urban Barber College

Urban Barber College reported a $24,250 average net price, a completion rate of 71.3%, $20,826 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,365 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,250After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,826Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,365Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Urban Barber College graduates earn?

Urban Barber College reported $20,826 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 51 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,826
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Urban Barber College cost after aid?

Urban Barber College reported a $24,250 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,701 for households below $30,001 and $24,305 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,701
$30,001–48,000$24,305
$48,001–75,000$27,545

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Urban Barber College students complete and return?

Urban Barber College reported a completion rate of 71.3%, a retention rate of 65.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 63.3%, and a federal-loan share of 68.0%.

Completion71.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention65.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients63.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share68.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Urban Barber College completers have?

Median federal debt among Urban Barber College completers was $12,365 across 104 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,365

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Urban Barber College programs have published outcomes?

No Urban Barber College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Urban Barber College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Urban Barber College FAQ reports $24,250 average net price, $20,826 four-year median earnings, and $12,365 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Urban Barber College?

The reported average net price was $24,250 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Urban Barber College graduates earn?

Urban Barber College reported $20,826 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 51 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Urban Barber College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Urban Barber College completers was $12,365 across 104 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.