COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 480781 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN DIEGO, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

California Miramar University

California Miramar University reported a $12,480 average net price, a completion rate of 44.7%, and $67,386 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,480After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate44.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$67,386Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do California Miramar University graduates earn?

California Miramar University reported $67,386 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$67,386
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does California Miramar University cost after aid?

California Miramar University reported a $12,480 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,131 for households below $30,001 and $15,369 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,131
$30,001–48,000$15,369
$48,001–75,000$17,425
$75,001–110,000$16,995
$110,001+$17,467

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many California Miramar University students complete and return?

California Miramar University reported a completion rate of 44.7%, a retention rate of 70.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 48.5%, and a federal-loan share of 48.5%.

Completion44.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention70.5%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients48.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share48.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do California Miramar University completers have?

Median federal debt for California Miramar University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which California Miramar University programs have published outcomes?

No California Miramar University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

California Miramar University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The California Miramar University FAQ reports $12,480 average net price, $67,386 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at California Miramar University?

The reported average net price was $12,480 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do California Miramar University graduates earn?

California Miramar University reported $67,386 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 17 working graduates.

How much federal debt do California Miramar University graduates have?

Median federal debt for California Miramar University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.