COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 116226 · June 10, 2026 release

NEWPORT BEACH, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Interior Designers Institute

Interior Designers Institute reported $71,191 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$71,191Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Interior Designers Institute graduates earn?

Interior Designers Institute’s median earnings were $71,191 four years after completion and $44,543 five years after completion, based on 49 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$71,191
Median earnings five years after completion$44,543

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Interior Designers Institute cost after aid?

Interior Designers Institute reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Interior Designers Institute students complete and return?

Interior Designers Institute reported a Pell-recipient share of 28.0% and a federal-loan share of 43.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share43.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Interior Designers Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Interior Designers Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 43 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Interior Designers Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Interior Designers Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Interior Designers Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Interior Designers Institute FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $71,191 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Interior Designers Institute?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Interior Designers Institute graduates earn?

Interior Designers Institute’s median earnings were $71,191 four years after completion and $44,543 five years after completion, based on 49 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Interior Designers Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Interior Designers Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.