COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 115773 · June 10, 2026 release

STOCKTON, CA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Humphreys University

Humphreys University reported a $5,524 average net price, a completion rate of 66.7%, $56,489 median earnings four years after completion, and $35,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,524After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate66.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$56,489Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$35,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Humphreys University graduates earn?

Humphreys University’s median earnings were $56,489 four years after completion and $44,030 five years after completion, based on 116 and 124 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$56,489
Median earnings five years after completion$44,030

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Humphreys University cost after aid?

Humphreys University reported a $5,524 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,324 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,324
$48,001–75,000$4,724

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Humphreys University students complete and return?

Humphreys University reported a completion rate of 66.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 52.5%, and a federal-loan share of 56.8%.

Completion66.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients52.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share56.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Humphreys University completers have?

Median federal debt among Humphreys University completers was $35,500 across 131 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$35,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 185 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Humphreys University programs have published outcomes?

No Humphreys University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Humphreys University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Humphreys University FAQ reports $5,524 average net price, $56,489 four-year median earnings, and $35,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Humphreys University?

The reported average net price was $5,524 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Humphreys University graduates earn?

Humphreys University’s median earnings were $56,489 four years after completion and $44,030 five years after completion, based on 116 and 124 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Humphreys University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Humphreys University completers was $35,500 across 131 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.