COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488411 · June 10, 2026 release

ROSEVILLE, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Hoss Lee Academy

Hoss Lee Academy reported a $28,065 average net price, a completion rate of 86.8%, $25,461 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$28,065After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate86.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$25,461Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hoss Lee Academy graduates earn?

Hoss Lee Academy reported $25,461 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 61 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$25,461
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hoss Lee Academy cost after aid?

Hoss Lee Academy reported a $28,065 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $27,016 for households below $30,001 and $26,478 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$27,016
$30,001–48,000$26,478
$48,001–75,000$27,273
$75,001–110,000$29,568
$110,001+$30,622

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hoss Lee Academy students complete and return?

Hoss Lee Academy reported a completion rate of 86.8%, a retention rate of 98.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 20.2%, and a federal-loan share of 27.7%.

Completion86.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention98.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients20.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share27.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hoss Lee Academy completers have?

Median federal debt among Hoss Lee Academy completers was $6,333 across 128 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hoss Lee Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Hoss Lee Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hoss Lee Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hoss Lee Academy FAQ reports $28,065 average net price, $25,461 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hoss Lee Academy?

The reported average net price was $28,065 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hoss Lee Academy graduates earn?

Hoss Lee Academy reported $25,461 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 61 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Hoss Lee Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt among Hoss Lee Academy completers was $6,333 across 128 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.