COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 110468 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN DIEGO, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Alliant International University-San Diego

Alliant International University-San Diego reported $83,376 median earnings four years after completion and $12,878 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$83,376Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,878Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Alliant International University-San Diego graduates earn?

Alliant International University-San Diego’s median earnings were $83,376 four years after completion and $72,558 five years after completion, based on 693 and 131 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$83,376
Median earnings five years after completion$72,558

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Alliant International University-San Diego cost after aid?

Alliant International University-San Diego reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Alliant International University-San Diego students complete and return?

Alliant International University-San Diego reported a Pell-recipient share of 1.7% and a federal-loan share of 15.5%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients1.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share15.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Alliant International University-San Diego completers have?

Median federal debt among Alliant International University-San Diego completers was $12,878 across 182 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,878

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 80 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Alliant International University-San Diego programs have published outcomes?

1 Alliant International University-San Diego program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Bilingual, Multilingual, and Multicultural Education.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Alliant International University-San Diego outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Alliant International University-San Diego FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $83,376 four-year median earnings, and $12,878 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Alliant International University-San Diego?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Alliant International University-San Diego graduates earn?

Alliant International University-San Diego’s median earnings were $83,376 four years after completion and $72,558 five years after completion, based on 693 and 131 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Alliant International University-San Diego graduates have?

Median federal debt among Alliant International University-San Diego completers was $12,878 across 182 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.