COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 492661 · June 10, 2026 release

STOCKTON, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology reported a $16,245 average net price, a completion rate of 76.0%, $27,770 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,245After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,770Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do California College of Barbering and Cosmetology graduates earn?

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology reported $27,770 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 27 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,770
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does California College of Barbering and Cosmetology cost after aid?

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology reported a $16,245 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $15,383 for households below $30,001 and $14,123 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$15,383
$30,001–48,000$14,123
$48,001–75,000$16,345
$75,001–110,000$18,864
$110,001+$18,833

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many California College of Barbering and Cosmetology students complete and return?

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 76.0%, a retention rate of 76.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 65.0%, and a federal-loan share of 64.1%.

Completion76.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention76.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients65.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share64.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do California College of Barbering and Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt among California College of Barbering and Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 224 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which California College of Barbering and Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No California College of Barbering and Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The California College of Barbering and Cosmetology FAQ reports $16,245 average net price, $27,770 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at California College of Barbering and Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $16,245 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do California College of Barbering and Cosmetology graduates earn?

California College of Barbering and Cosmetology reported $27,770 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 27 working graduates.

How much federal debt do California College of Barbering and Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt among California College of Barbering and Cosmetology completers was $6,333 across 224 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.