COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 393861 · June 10, 2026 release

WESTMINSTER, CA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Asian-American International Beauty College

Asian-American International Beauty College reported a completion rate of 88.3% and $19,312 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,312Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Asian-American International Beauty College graduates earn?

Asian-American International Beauty College’s median earnings were $19,312 four years after completion and $14,450 five years after completion, based on 254 and 215 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,312
Median earnings five years after completion$14,450

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Asian-American International Beauty College cost after aid?

Asian-American International Beauty College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Asian-American International Beauty College students complete and return?

Asian-American International Beauty College reported a completion rate of 88.3%, a retention rate of 95.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 28.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion88.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention95.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Asian-American International Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for Asian-American International Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Asian-American International Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

1 Asian-American International Beauty College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Asian-American International Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Asian-American International Beauty College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $19,312 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Asian-American International Beauty College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Asian-American International Beauty College graduates earn?

Asian-American International Beauty College’s median earnings were $19,312 four years after completion and $14,450 five years after completion, based on 254 and 215 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Asian-American International Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Asian-American International Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.